Select Language : हिन्दी | English
Home Rotary Plasma Bank Rotary Dialysis Centre Members Details Motivation Strategies Benefits of Blood Donation Contact Us
Important Link
Current Stock
A Blood Bank here in Gurgaon
Gurgaon The Global Side of NCR
You Can Donate Blood If
Process of Blood Donation
The Journey From Here - on
Rotary the Organization
Register as Donor
Request for Convalescent Plasma
Governing Body Members Details
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Address
1. Rtn. Mukesh Sharma President 9811024174
2. Rtn. Munish Khullar Vice President 9810667799
3. Rtn. K.S. Yadav Gen. Secretary 9810010305
4. Rtn. Dinesh Aggarwal Joint Secretary 9810003002
5. Rtn. Sanjeev Aggarwal Treasurer 9818612393
6. Rtn. Ajay Sanwalka Board Member 9911405413
7. Rtn. B.D. Pahuja Board Member 9810532559
8. Rtn. Chidamber Sharma Board Member 9811268219
9. Rtn. Naveen Gupta Board Member 9891136188
10. Rtn. Ravinder Jain Board Member 9312528666
11. Rtn. Satish Singla Board Member 9899850458

Copyright © 2015 Rotary Blood Bank Gurgaon, All Rights Reserved

Designed & Developed by MARKS DESIGN